Board Members

Wisconsin Society of Cytology - Board Members
The current executive committee of the Wisconsin Society of
Cytology is as follows: 

President : Joshua Faulkes
Past President: Colleen Stowe
Vice president: Traci Arts
Secretary: Vacant 
Treasurer: Lisa Ring 
Membership director: Elizabeth Haas
Scholarship director: Kelly O'Mahar
Newsletter editor: Stephen Berger
Webmaster: Vacant


No comments: